Heart

What are you pulling away? I know we are not perfect together but it feels so real. I’ve never felt so it real. It’s like the whole universe wants us to be separated in our hearts and just forget about everything else and focus on each other. Why do you do this to me? Why do you make my handshake and my heart race? Why do you tend to make me forget about everything else and live in the moment? Are we soulmates? I don’t even know if I would call you my soulmate everything is just so fucked up. But you are like my soulmate. You do make everything so much better, because of you life makes sense. You make my heart skip beats and give me this electricity every time I touch your body. With you I feel like I’ve been dead all this time and every time I’m close to you and hold you tight, I’m alive again. You are my heart, the life to my body. Please come back.

Flores Flores

Leave a Reply

